Click!Latest Nigeria News online

Urhobo Nation HOSTCOM Get New Executive

Urhobo Nation

A new executive of Host Communities of Nigeria Oil and Gas (HOSTCOM), Urhobo nation and ethnic nationality chapter, has emerged with Mr. Andrew Agoyo as its new chairman.

In a statement presented by the Electoral Committee set up by stakeholders of the body, listed successful candidates of the HOSTCOM election of Delta State Central held at Okpe Olomu community in Ughelli South Local Government Area, to include Mr. Andrew Agoyo, Chairman: Chief Patrick Oji, Vice Chairman: Believe Jamani, Secretary: Emmanuel Eyakagba, PRO, and John Eshegbagha, Treasurer.

Also listed in the statement signed Mr. Michael Ovwighodiowho and Mr. Phillip Ukpokoho, Chairman and Secretary of Electoral Committee are; Daniel Kesoboh, Organizing Secretary; Rosaline Ejokite, Woman Leader; Sweet Otiotio, Youth Leader; Robison Ghaghara, Ex-Officio; Felix Ejeta, Assisitant Financial Secretary; David Ukpemueki, Assistant Secretary and Kennedy Whalele, Auditor II.

Others are; Mode Goerge, Walfare II; Emmanuel Shobor, Adviser; Solomon Metober, Patron; Elizabeth Akpoguma, Matron; Otiotio Yembra and Godwin Omoduemuke, Advisers.

Reacting to his victory, the chairman, Andrew Agoyo said his executive was duly recognized by the stakeholder of HOSTCOM in the Urhobo nation and ethnic nationality.

He assured that his executive would work reliantly to ensure that all oil bearing communities in the Urhobo nation re carried along in the quest to get what is due them as communities that contribute immensely to the wealth of the country.



Rev Francis Waive

Leave a Reply