Rev Francis Waive Host Udu APC Candidates

Rev Francis Waive

Rev Francis Waive, Aspirant for house of representatives for Udu, Ughelli South and Ughelli North Federal Constituency in ahead of the general elections 2019, played host to Udu APC Candidates.

Rev Francis Waive plan, is to put up modalities and he gave the candidate financial support and promise to support them in any area of their campaign’s and advise them on general issues in preparation for the January 6th Local Government election.

The Chairmanship Candidate Chief Raphael S.A. Ofudje and his Deputy Hon Kingsley Eterhisan, led the twenty (20) Councillors hopeful to the meeting.

In the company of Rev Francis Waive were Hon. Alex Kemeruvwe, Comr. Ovwiroro Eric, Chief John E.R. Olomu and Aghogho Ohwomrohwo.

The Councillorship Candidate for Ukpiovwi ward 03 Mr. Mughele E. Frank while speaking, commended Rev Francis Waive for been generous by not waiting for the Candidates to call him for assistant before doing so.

He also hinted that Rev Waive possess the required articulacy to represent the Federal Constituency of Udu, Ughelli South and Ughelli North come 2019.

The Councillorship Candidate for Orhuhworun ward 15 Mr. Oscar Okoro on his part, described Rev Waive as the righteous in politics.

Thereafter, the Chairmanship Candidate Chief Raphael Ofudje highlighted some areas where the Candidates would work with Rev Francis Waive during the election in January.

To end the meeting, Chief John E.R. Olomu assured the Candidates that the support they need from leaders during the election would be provided, stating that all notable Chieftains of the party and leaders, would grace the campaign flag off slated for December 16th 2017.

Rev Waive prayed for victory for the Candidates in order to rescue the suffering masses.

Councillorship Candidates in attendance includes Mr. Johnson Brigue ward 01, Mukoro Edwin ward 02, Mughele Frank ward 03, Masheni Aghogho ward 04, Power John Ketekpe ward 06, Mr. Astine Kpedi ward 12, Engr. Oruboh Wisdom ward 13, Hon Digberen Osiobe Joseph 14, Mr. Godday Odoro ward 17, Hon Eloho Hon Benjamin Sharta ward 11, among others.


Yes, we can



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.